Splinterlands - Today's daily quest rewards were awesome!

in #gaming4 years ago

As of right now I am a Diamond II player and I can open 12 loot chests per completed daily Splinterlands quest. I dropped from the Diamond I because I had dragon splinter quest and I was losing quite often.

In all honesty though, opening 12 loot chests, that's a lot! Are Diamond I players opening 15 loot chests per completed daily quest?

Now I understand why my rewards were so bad when I was in the gold league - there were not enough loot chests and not enough chances for the game to give me something good.

Not anymore!

image.png

Today I finally got a proper amount of DEC! With this amount I bought 9 common neutral Parasitic Growth cards and upgraded it to level 3. It's a very good neutral card. The next two upgrades don't do that much, but having +1 attack is a big deal.

image.png

Next season I will be trying to get to Champion league and this is one of the cards that I am using very often when playing earth and fire splinters. I still think I will have to make my summoners stronger, not just cards, but that will get costly.

I will see how it goes. Thank you for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79