You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Forgotten Ones (Dragon Age Lore & Theories)

in #gaming5 years ago

Seems interesting story to me. I am a fan of Lord of the Rings and Hobbit. I am also playing Warcraft and Mordor: Shadow of War. No wonder I take interest in elves as well. It intrigues me because somehow their race is superior than the humans, considering they are more powerful and they live longer. But all of these lead to their demise and all that stuff, that somehow made them the forgotten ones.

Thanks for the share. Cheers @binkyprod!

Sort:  

In Dragon Age, they were the first beings in the world, and then humans existed too. They had hierarchies, but over time elves became persecuted by humans, like lesser beings, whereas in Lord of the Rings, elves remain superior and respected. It's interesting how similar and yet different the elves from one franchise is from the other. I love elves though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64