You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing the Sims: Toddler Years Whomp whomp whomp

in #gaming7 years ago

And pizza! I'd love to have a botanical explanation of these 'cow-plants' - maybe I could get some for my farm ;p

This is a neat challenge, just like in real life you can't give your children angelic traits automatically (this is where snook lol's) 😇

Sort:  

Yes! I would also like to have a cow plant in real life. They were so cool, but I forgot to feed them, or water them :(

I'm glad I didn't get a wild child for the first one. I can deal with fussy and independent.

Oh wow! I thought fussy was as bad as it got 😂

I've never had a clingy one, so I can't say how bad that is :D

That seems time consuming - I assume time is a precious resource like in real life?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46