Building a Gaming PC DIY Project Update #2 (failure)

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)
Its been up and down wondering around my neighbourhood to find luck and hoping to find a wrack a thrown unused computer chassis.

I am a little bit upset couldn't find what I need to build my own gamming computer project. I know.. I can just order it from the ebay, amazon or Alibaba through online shopping but I still want to have it from the earning that get from steemit through my activities on this platform.

I faced a hard time to improve my skills in writing to meet with the criteria of having a good quality article. I have tried my best to find more information and the puch line that most people familiar with.

In the mean time.. I took any chances to take part in any available contest hosted by some communities to have some social interactions among the Steemers and get to know each other hoping to find another great ideas to expand my knowledge and at the same time like I was promoting myself to them. But still I am a bunch of a laughing stock on their eyes with my screwed plain writing and some doesn't like it at all when writing is their field.

I got confused , I'm wondering about some of the ariticles which I think it doesn't make any sense

to have more attraction and upvote with just a simple video clip, memme, a photos with no further descriptions, a repeatitive articles and short announcement to have more earning than what I have. Hey... I know.. get more advice, learn more about writing and editing the content to have a good presentation . I love to prove some of them but I am in no position to reveal some contents for public and I'm afraid that I'll be the only one who thought that some articles are not worth to get some earning from this platform.

I am not jealous or what so ever about it. I believe this is something to do with LUCK! and the ATTRACTiveness! There are many solutions to overcome this matter and rearrange a new strategy for it to make it work as planned.

First, take out more budget to invest and buy Steem to increase the Steem Power to improve the reputation level.
It seem very important to have a good reputation to get a better value in the vote in certain articles. I know I might sound like I was misunderstood the real concept about how thing works on this platform in the actual way.

Find the niche... which I think an out dated method to do but still work on some edge to have more abilities in doing something that I already have like designing an art work using the computer softwares and post it or
making a post on some photos and provide a variety of informations and guides about cryptocurrency based on my basic knowledge on mining or any other thing that relate to it.

Meaning that, I can do something that I already had and just need to have the fine tuning and set it up on the right way.

Shall I say, that's all about my rant over my failure after 28 days of works for now...

Sort:  

Hope you find all you need. You will. Patience my friend. :)
Joy

Yep.. That is why I'm stacking em on my post on a million chances to bite a bit fortune on this platform its said more than 6 hundred k Steemers out of million are active bloggers and I am totally failed to be visible lol and not like @jerrybanfield he has no clues on how to play music on his mixer and more people love him for his Dtube talent as a musician.. well bring the beat on lol

Hi @dylen, it's good that you wrote about your frustrations here in a very contructive way. Steemit is really a good outlet for this and there are people who can support you. I hope you find what you need may it be in a form of knowledge or support from here. I have also felt upset in my journey here but then we just need to continue giving our best . We may not yet get rewards but we're also getting something here as it helps us practice and improve writing (or other skills that you practice) as we keep on doing it.

I also would like to let you know that I featured your post in today's Minnow Fridays which is part of the Newbie Resteem Initiative. Keep up writing quality content.

I really appreaciate your effort to have such a great community helping out an abandoned wreck and offering a helping hand to boost my low class writing as said by some. I just want to keep it up even... it may be not up to the standard required but at least I still had chances.

Please don't listen to those negative peope. I don't believe in low class writing because it is a form of individual expression, thus unique for everyone. And I have read your post, it is of good quality! It is easy to read with the writing and formatting used and this is important to readers. I write in plain English and my vocabulary isn't rich but I try to challenge myself by doing some creative posts like poetry from time to time.

Just keep learning and improving, as with any skill. And hope you find a community that will help you in this journey :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Upvoted and resteemed. Thank you for using my service.

You are welcome as long as it still done by a human I try my luck with your services lets see how it works... :P

:) Let's see my friend. I hope You can get 50 upvotes for everypost :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66