How to play and review Games "Free fire" on android [ENG]# 2

in #gaming7 years ago

Hello Friend steemit all, hopefully you guys are in a healthy state, back with my @dwiki96 here I will discuss a review game free fire. I think this game is very interesting, why?? because this game is we should be able to withstand the attack of enemies that add 50 enemies in an island and only bare hands and we have to find a gun in every home we must seek and get supplies to attack the enemy and survive where game It killed or killed so his term. And we discussed his game. 

At the beginning we enter the game menu to choose what our character, if I were to pick the character guy and user name cancer. 

Once we have chosen the character we enter the menu here there are two type of game whether playing team and singles, for a review of this game I choose single. 

Before entering the game at the arena. Here we will know how many enemies are playing, how to see his players next to the right end of the screen to see 50 people who play. ALIVE for 50 players and KILL his enemies to the death.

Reached when we placed him on an island where we dropped by parachute with 50 of the enemy, I have to be careful because we have to find a gun faster than the enemy I could withstand the enemy. 

I've found several weapons and other armaments to survive, whether it could survive to 50 enemies with this tool. I think we have found weapons inside the building, we will be in a lot more profitable in the fight, because with the weapons that we get early can protect us 

Well Finally I died in firing by the enemy, their war more complete tools and finally I lost, says free games reviews fire may be useful and the fella the fella could try and feel the sensation of holding out from 50 to his enemies, if you want to play games with me then you guys can download the playstore in android you guys each. And don't forget to follow my @dwiki96 account, and you can also play with with me, with id cancer96.

Congratulations to play guys..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70