Starting Our Journey

in #gaming7 years ago

What's up you guys!

I am excited to become part of the growing Steemit population! Just a little info. about myself, my name is Santiny and I am 30 year old guy. My interests include video games, tech., politics, economics and the markets. I am a very curious person and I humbly look forward to learning from you and having a dialogue.

Essentially, my journey (or our journey) will be about getting entrenched in these topics and sharing our passions. We will present our points and then our counter points. We will laugh, we will cry, we will get angry, and we will stir the pot and see what comes out of it. As time passes, we will see what else we concoct as it continues to boil.

What you will get out of this is that you'll have the chance to stomp on me, the Dumb Goomba, so to speak, when I give my opinion about an issue. How you will accomplish this is by engaging in a discussion. Hopefully, through this process, we gain knowledge and develop a relationship with each other. If you do not believe that I deserve to be stomped, let me know why you will spare Bowser's little minion.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to get involved with this community. Prepare your mushrooms!

-Dumb GoombaDerp2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41