Oh Fate you Twisted Bitch

in #gaming6 years ago

So in a final attempt to get my vehicle ready to drive halfway cross country I do a break job. I get about a mile and a half from home and I hear a sickening POP! Then some fump fumping like a flat tire.i posh the breaks and the front driver side tire locks up. After coming to a stop I hop out to take a look and nothing seams to be wrong. The tire is fully inflated and to the eye nothing has changed. I jump back in and start to go again and hear the same fumping sound so I turn around to go home and check out the mystery sound. I get home jack up the van take the tire off and the rotor of the dick breaks is broken like taking the doughnut hole out of a doughnut.
F436C59E-504F-42D9-9CA4-98BD81C73AD9.jpeg
I’ve never seen anything like it and I’ve been working on cars on the side for over 12 years. So after new parts and to much time I’m unable to make the trip to Louisiana. So in a rage I through some clips together of my first couple match’s in Paladins a MOBA kinda like overwatch but free lol.


It’s a lil long there’s a bit of an echo and no voiceover but the last few minutes are pretty intense as I figure out how to play as Vivian and get a good enough spree to get the best play vid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87