You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Techland Be Like "Thank you for playing our game. Here, have your 10 free DLCs."

in #gaming7 years ago

This was one of my favorite games to play for the longest time. I really enjoyed Dead Island, so playing what seemed like a better version of it was super exciting. I watched the trailers for the new DLCs online and it looks fucking awesome. They've got bigger badder zombies and everything. I'm definitely gonna give it another go!

Sort:  

The first time I played this game, I thought it couldn't be better and there are enough zombie variations already. And I was wrong, the game didn't stopped there and keeps getting better and better. I haven't finished the game, so I definitely gonna give it another go too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48