Late Night League of Legends - I Got Carried! (Gold Rank)

in #gaming5 years ago

lol.PNG

One of my favorite things is staying up super late and playing League of Legends before I have class in the morning. It's a terrible habit but whatever. I don't usually have a ton of time to play during the day so I stay up late to play. Sometimes, I'm so tired that I play like shit and that's usually when I call it quits. I managed to get carried in my last game even though I didn't play particularly well. It's nice to be carried for once! Good teammates are hard to come by in LoL..

I've been in the Gold tier for a few seasons now, and I pretty much only play for fun. I think if I tried hard I could get to Platinum, however I mostly play LoL for stress relief and fun so it kind of defeats the purpose to try super hard for me. Anyways, if there are any Steemian LoL players out there that want to play a game or two for fun let me know!

Follow me @dropthatcode for daily updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86