You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xbox One X vs PlayStation 4 Pro

in #gaming7 years ago

Really nice comparison, thank you for that! Seems like the Xbox One X is definitely better than the PS4 Pro.

I'll never buy a console though, even if they're cheaper than an equivalent PC. I've always loved gaming on the PC, there's just so much more.

I love building my own gaming rigs and upgrading them. And yes, the frame rate being capped at 30fps on these consoles is still a big deal for some PC gamers to make the switch! At least the X is trying to lure with the better frame rates!

Sort:  

I totally agree. 30 fps is unacceptable :) The only reason to get consoles would be for games that are exclusive to consoles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54