5 Game Series which you should Play once...

in #gaming6 years ago

According to my opinion, the games which I liked most So far are these in the post. Everybody has it's own mindset, likeness and dis-likeness, don't know you will like them or not but I love them. So here is list of 5 Game series which you should play once in life time...

1- The Witcher Game Series

witcher_games_cover_art.jpg

The Witcher is an action role-playing game developed by CD Projekt Red and published by Atari. The story takes place in fantasy world and follows Geralt of Rivia, one of a few traveling monster hunters who have supernatural powers, known as Witchers. The game's system of moral choices as part of the story line and story run according to your choices and actions. The romantic scenes are amamzing....
This is more famous due its Adult content in it, the adults will definitely like this game series. It is full of Action, story and more romance. You will love to be a Geralt of Rivia...

2- EA Sports FIFA Game series

k85htwbcojfg_t7.jpg

I think everybody loves to play FIFA on their PC, PlayStation and consoles especially multiplayer with a friend. It is the most amazing part of these games, Playing multiplayer is the best part. You can held tournament between friends. Call friend home and play this, most amazing part in FIFA is beating your amateur friend, who doesn't know how to play Lovely graphics and customization developed by EA Sports and you can put Ronaldo and Messi in one team, I think which is impossible in real....

3- GTA Game Series

gta-series-56aba0723df78cf772b558ca.jpg

I think there is no body in this world which has a PC or gaming platform and didn't play this game. GTA Vice city is more common in my Era and I almost finish it 9 to 10 times. I saw Vice city in every PC at that time. Then GTA San Andreas became popular and was playable on low specs PC but then next two game of GTA require high system specs, which is not available to most of people. But this game series really rocks....Developed by Rockstar Games...

4- Assassin Creed Game Series

Assasin.png

Assassin Creed game series is developed by Ubisoft. I love these games, they have amazing graphics, story line, action and assassinations. I like BROTHERHOOD more, it's story was amazing. You will love this game series as well...

5- The Walking dead Game series

the-walking-dead-telltale-series.png

This is a game series by telltale games. Lovely interactive action and horror thriller game in which you drive the game according to the choices you made in the game. This game series doesn't let you bore like others in which you just keep sitting listening to the talking of the characters, in this you talk and perform....

So this is my list of game series which I love to play..I know there are many many other games in the world and this list is not 1% of it but there are also billion people in the world and you didn't love everyone...

If you like my post please upvote, resteem and follow..
Thanks...
Dr.Asad...

Sort:  

Nice list man! Grand Theft Auto all the way!

it's really a nice work , thanks for sharing @drasad

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Witcher series and Assassins creed were the best games for me from that list. GTA is debatable, but FIFA is not the genre of gaming for me. It’s plain boring.

Wbu which games do you like?

As I mentioned in the post, this is the list of games which I like.. So all these are my favorite...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45