VS gaming

in #gaming6 years ago

So I have had a chat with a few guys recently and they wanted to register a team on VS gaming, I was asked to join. Yes me of all people, the king of the noobs is now in a team with dudes which can play really well... What am I to do.


Image credit

Now that I come to think about it all, I really do not know why I said yes. To make things worse I am going to be playing dota 2 with these guys, if it was league of legends I would feel a lot better. I have hardly played dota 2 and even lose against bots


Image credit

So I joined a team called HAM, it looks like we are all going to be wearing pig onez's. I am so against it, I really hate onez's.

Screenshot (68).png

This is the team so far, we need more members, but the other guys will be getting them. As for me, I have a lot of work to do so wish me luck, I feel that I will probably need it.

Screenshot (69).png

Sort:  

Ive got to try this one out, looks interesting!

Gaming is damn my specialty online or offline. Is it possible for me to join and if yea,how can i? Because am really seeing an awesome game right now. I have been on GTA online with dudes and it was nice i would really love to play a different view of gamers because am a game lord and freak too..

Wow, what a read, pig Onez's....sounds crazy but it is related to HAM. Best of luck with the team and hopefully your performance will outshine skeptics. Please keep us updated on this one :D

Hmmm looks like this is gonna be interesting gonna try it

It's look interesting ,best of luck man

Well, good luck hehehehe

good luck to you :)

You will do great man. It's just about the learning curve you will have it down within a week or 2.

looks great, i will try. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50