DragonDope's Introduction to DTube! (RE-UPLOADED AND FIXED)

in #gaming6 years ago


This is a re-upload of a video I just uploaded, now with fixed audio. Sorry about that.

Original Body:

I said I was going to upload a video today, so I got something together and did just that. Just a quick introduction to tell you what my channel’s gonna be about. Also, apologies if the audio is borked; the preview has all the audio levels at an uacceptably low volume, but the file on my comp is fine; so I’m going to try upload it anyways, and take it down if I need to (or if I can’t, just reupload it). If you see my name/video pop up a bunch and you don’t know why, there ya go. Also apologies if this post looks weird; trying some things out, experimenting, all that jazz.

Anyways, hope that doesn’t happen, hope you all can find a way to enjoy my ocntent, and I’ll see you once I make some small changes to the Pokemon Heart Gold Nuzlocke video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63