Gaming News: Razer Project Valerie

in #gaming7 years ago

Razer have always been known for their gaming laptops and various gaming products, they are one of the leading companies in the gaming world and produce some of the best tech out there.

The new project they are working on brings something that I haven't personally seen before, the product is a laptop that at first looks like any other gaming laptop however unlike a classic laptop it has three screens.

I am a big fan of multiple screens/monitors as I feel they can be very useful especially for a gamer. Weather you just want to look up information about a game while playing or just make it easier to switch through songs without having to tab out a multi screen setup is very helpful.

Also I find that I often want multiple internet or other types of tabs open at one and having half a screen just isn't enough or makes things out of proportion, so having more than one screen sorts all of the issues out. The screens are also each 17" which I think is the in the range of the ideal size for gaming.

Sort:  

I saw the thumbnail for a video Linus Tech Tips did for this, but I haven't watched it yet. Pretty cool to see they're watching what goes on around them and working on something innovative.

Ye I always love to see companies working on new innovative tech.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97