Leaugue of Legends has Updated and my head is aching

in #gaming7 years ago


Hey guys, yesterday I played some games of League of Legends, its been months since I last played and the experience was really surprising for me. There were a lot of additions like new champions, masteries, meta and no more runes. What did just happened? Even the interface and the ecosystem changed... There are a lot of new skins but those are irrelevant as ever, Riot just wanted money from it, that's all to it. I just wanted to share this cause i felt to... Thank you for listening to my whining.

Sort:  

Wonderful story.... thanks for sharing

You already read that for 5 seconds? LOL

Hi, On what server do you play? If you are interested to participate in our first Steemit LoL tournament follow us for more informations.
Upvoted and followed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55