I'm So Happy

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

I finally got my graphics card. I'm so glad to finally being able to play all the games on my steam account!!
Its the GTX 1060 6Gb MSI Gaming X

Amazed that I'm able to get one with how the current market situation is because of all the crypto mining!

Sort:  

How true ...surprised as well ...congrats...i know you will have fun!
Joy,
Melissa

I bought it from a friend, basically the only way to get them now.
And thank you! I have definitely been having fun playing all the games I have!

EDIT: Glad that you got a graphic card... I want to upgrade my PC too.. and hopefully I can do it with steemit.


this post is so low effort, that I find it strange that you posted your crypto addresses in it, it seems like begging for me (I don't care but people like #steemcleaners might flag you)...

and why did you put LTC (your preferred) last?

I did it in a few seconds, it was low effort. Lol... I need better things to post, I just have very little motivation to try harder.... And the asking for donations (I removed it); I was begging. I needed a tiny bit of crypto to pay the friend (I paid most of it in cash, but I still owed him a lil) who I got the gfx card from... But I managed to get together some stuff and all and pay off the last bit that I owed him for the gfx card.

Sorry I can't help you much..

And sorry for saying harsh things... there are a lot of scammers here that we had to not trust low effort posts anymore. Upvoted this comment and the post... my upvote isn't much but that's all I can do.

Lol, it's completely understandable. And thank you for the upvotes! I appreciate it! People like you are what's kept me on Steemit. Tons of stuff to learn.

The Bitcoin mining has made it difficult for me to get a gfx card, thats why I was so happy about finally getting one

Edit
Changed it to crypto, thanks for pointing that out tho.... Because yeah that did seem out of place because the post wasn't related to the tag... Even tho it was to me. So fixed now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97