You Think Techies can't destroy VERY high tier players? You are wrong. DissMogki Gameplay Dota 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago
Sort:  

I know why there are no Meepo heads. They are invisible like Riki (from the item giveaway). Well played, dude!

WP mate you won! Send me your trade offer link so I can send you the item!

if you don't know how to do it, check this: https://support.faceit.com/hc/en-us/articles/207874269

WOW, I finally won! Thank you for the giveaway, dude! You made my day!

Support reported for not dropping wards.

Hey midormeepo are your words riki? i cant see any if them because my support didnt buy fucking sentries

i've lost my gem, and dont have any money for dust or sentry. what should i do to see the word? dang it

@dota2plays Is it just me or the words are as Invisible as the Prize??

Hey Bane get some detection for these words.

Hey midormeepo are you sven? Because i cant look away from your cleavage ;)

meepos head must be mastered riki teaching about cloak and dagger. we cant see it!

nice vid once again :p

The meepo heads exploded too because of that f**king techies!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62