Sort:  

Yeah I know I'm so tryharding to get any immortal. But this is the last contest and I'm not gonna just lose easily. I almost got the 2nd Contest, still lose it. So this time I'm not gonna LOSE. I will Comment a hundred if it does make me win. Dota2Plays... I salute you, hats down for creating a simple fair contest that anyone can win. Now hold my beer, I'm gonna turn into a Super Saiyan. Ahhh-Ahhhhhh-Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!

Invoker is going beyond super saiyan , ULTRA INSTINCT

Im amazed how Ana able to make a comeback against a super hard early game :) if i were him i'll give already :D wp ana. Super satisfying to see those cataclysm.

Super nice to watch in my favorite channel :) keep it up bro.

What a super skilled player. More videos like this can help aspiring Invokers. Thank you.

Super plays won't be so without a super player, even if he's getting destroyed at the beginning.

His ability to comeback at that rate is super awesome like his amazing set.!

S-o
U-nique
P-Lu's
E- xcellent video
R-ight here

SUPER gampelay with SUPER HIT Channel

Super... ehhh, I'm running out of Ideas. Uhh... Su good videos per day. :D

Your editing is so super mega ultra special and unique! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64