Gaming Content?! - Also: German Gaming Content?

in #gaming5 years ago

4884023.jpg

Hi Steemers!

I sincerly browsed some content-tags and noticed the lack of valued gaming content.
I'm talking about game-reviews f.e. or tests etc.

So instead of creating something into the blue, i'd like to ask YOU: Would you like to see more quality gaming content on steem? Are you rather visiting gaming magazines to get your gaming content? Shoot me some Feedback!

Also: Since I'm from germany, writing in "good" english is still kind of hard for me. It'd more natural for me to speak to german gamers on steem: Gibt es euch hier? Habt ihr Lust auf mehr Gaming Content? Und wenn ja: Reviews? Streamhighlights? Feedback ist erwünscht!

Much love from Germany,
Dominik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43