My 'Mission Statement' as it were. A gaming and Anime Blog.

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

I write blogs about video games and anime, mostly the former. I am planning to, at first, start uploading all of my articles from Minds over hear, probably doing one article a day starting from the beginning of my Minds feed, and eventually I'll start uploading all my write ups there and here simultaniously, that being when my articles there catch up to here.

Not only do I do write ups, I will, as I can find guests, do a podcast where I discuss opposing views on games. Not just reviews, mind you, but I will occasionally dive into a single aspect of a game and discuss it, rather the the game as a whole.

Sort:  

It's fun not just engaging!

Good work!!

So good and simple :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48