Illuminated Discussin - Sophia and I discuss Spyro (Well, for 20 minutes. The next hour is a tangent)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Finally up on Bitchute, me and Sophia of Nichegamer discuss our differences on Spyro Reignited. She was a fan, I was not. Though there isn't a whole lot to talk about in this game, so we go off on an unrelated tangent.

We end up talking a few industry trends, including Microsoft owning Rare and now Obsidian, and even get on a bit of a tangent about David Cage. Overall the stream was a lot of fun to do. There are times I wish I could get more then one or two of these set up a month.

https://www.bitchute.com/video/1vuPeX90vDef/

If you're not a fan of bitchute, it is also viewable on youtube.

https://t.co/PXp46bt4Vg

Sort:  

Saw your entry through the pifc blog by @bengy greaat worl eventhough its not really what is like but my son does hahaah
greetz Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77