I'll be Scaling back how often I post for a while.

in #gaming5 years ago

Right now life has been getting pretty stressful for me for a variety of reasons, between personal life and a pretty crazy work load right now, among some other things.

I've been noticing with a few of my recent write ups they quality has been suffering in a few ways, and keeping up my normal 2-3 s week has a been a bit too much to worry about as of now, as I've barely been able to keep that up.

Until things start to settle down a bit for me, I'm planning to cut down to one article a week, possibly more if I'm able. I'm hoping it won't be for too long, as I do enjoy writing these. At the same time I have to much going on that I can't really make this an regular obligation, especially not if my quality suffers as a result.

Thanks for everyone who has been reading my stuff, and I hope to be back in full swing soon.

Sort:  

It’s understandable I recently just came back myself from an out of town trip a couple days ago. A little break from the madness of here was quite nice. Gave me some time as well to sort out some IRL stuff while I was out. Here's hoping you get some wind back in your sails and keep doing what you enjoy!

Have an amazing week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76