Play Zombies Ate My Neighbors(SNES) online now!

in #gaming6 years ago

Zombies Ate My Neighbors!


Super Nintendo GOLD at its best!



An amazing classic that I played as a kid on my Super Nintendo. This game is really fun Run and gun game that was made by Lucas Arts in the 90s. This game can acutally be played online! A number of sites host the game to be played and Ill include a few links below! The internet holds so much gold these days. If you enjoy retro gaming content follow me for more @djdean ... I post retro gaming content regularly! Thanks for checking out my post....Go kill some zombies!!!

http://www.playretrogames.com/2269-zombies-ate-my-neighbors

https://archive.org/details/sg_Zombies_Ate_My_Neighbors_1993_Konami_LucasArts_US

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @djdean.

Zombies ate my Neighbors is a co-op classic... with a killer soundtrack by Joe McDermott!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01