You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncharted: Drakes Fortune Review (A)

in #gaming7 years ago

I was totally captivated from the moment I inserted the disc, and the need to sleep was the only thing that kept me from finishing this game in a single session (I did it in two). Naughty Dog use the PS3 to reinvigorate the adventure gaming experience, combining key elements that every gamer holds dear in a game that looks and feels like a blockbuster film.

Thank you for sharing, restemmed and upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks! I totally agree Naughty Dog has been crushing it for almost 10 years now. I really don't want to jinx them but they are without a doubt one of the greatest development studios around. Rockstar is another amazing studio that I would put in the same league.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68