The Problem of StarCraft II

in #gaming7 years ago

I love Starcraft 2, it's one of the best RTS games ever made. It is fast-paced, you don't have to wait 10 minutes just to wait, the match usually lasts 15 minutes, it can, however, end in 5 minutes easily.
Nonetheless when I wanted my friend to play with he found it very discouraging - there are not that many new players, so you will get completely decimated. To have a balanced 1v1 is very improbable when you are new.

wall2-1024x768.jpg

Sort:  

8 time rank 1 Masters here. Is that the only synthesis of sc2 you have?

People who won't start playing because they don't have a simple game are people who will give up really quickly in every sense of life. If starcraft would do something about this it would probably become another LoL with a lot of ratkids and rivercryers.

I agree.

Yah, thats what turned me off from this game. I just get decimated by all the pro players without getting the chance to do fuck all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46