Sort:  

It's SOOOOOO cool! Although, I guess you are hyped for the Animal Crossing one... did you try Stardew Valley?

I am SUPER excited for animal crossing. What is Star Dew Valley?

Having never played Animal Crossing... I think it is similar?

https://www.stardewvalley.net/

Omg!!! You can date townspeople and start a family?!!!! 😍

You know some games I really loved.

Breath of Fire II
Atelier Iris and the Eternal Mana
Fantasy Life for the 3DS

I have it on my Switch... But I haven't really had a poper go yet... By the time I get around to it, my oldest will probably be really into it!

I've heard of those two other games... But I don't think I ever tried them! Nintendo do put out some pretty great games with broad appeal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60