You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Assassin's Creed: Origins, an ATTEMPT to revive the series

in #gaming7 years ago

Its a definite buy for me. Unity was excellent until you tried multiplayer. Is this where most of you guys are coming from when you talk about frame rates etc....and what's your thoughts on syndicate? thx for the post!

Sort:  

No idk about you but I played Unity on the PS4 singleplayer sometimes it was unplayble and but the framerate was pretty bad 90% of the time. And about Syndicate... I didn't play it (Unity threw me of)f but my friend told me that it was better than Unity

I really enjoyed syndicate but haven't finished it yet. I think i'm around 80% or so on the story. My gf keeps hogging my ps4! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44