You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mega Man X4 Masochist Challenge Part 03

in #gaming6 years ago

I really like watching you play mega man games, but I've always enjoyed watching other people play games, that way I get to watch the story like a movie but not put in any of the work.

Sort:  

Great to hear that you get something out of me playing stupid video games. :D

I'm just kidding, Mega Man games aren't stupid. But good to know I'm not just posting these to a brick wall.

I've watched every single one you posted, it's kind of fascinating to me to be honest. I'm a big pinball fan so I understand the mindset behind finding the patterns, learning how the code works and perfecting the timing. If you keep posting these I'll keep watching and upvoting them!

I totally get that mindset, yeah! I've always been fascinated by the inner workings of games, as well. Same goes for a lot of other stuff. Most, to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65