You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎮 SEGA Releasing All Games For FREE On Mobile Devices! 🌴

in #gaming7 years ago

Hahaha, same here. Super randomly my grampa had a gameboy with tetris and I would play it when I went to his house, I was always so jealous of the kids on school trips who would bring their gameboys and gamegears, now I have an iphone hahaha

Sort:  

well i also still have a working Commodore Amiga 500 + external disk drive to many good memories of that one

Amiga. That game "Flashback" was on Amiga I think?

not just for amiga , https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flashback_(1992_video_game)

I loved that game. Crazy cool graphics for its time.

come to think of it i even have a working Panasonic 3DO console :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82