You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Gamer Census - What do you play?

in #gaming7 years ago

PC Gamer! usually on Blizzard App (Battlenet........) or Steam.

ID on Bnet is Devitaliza#1714 and on steam, {capo}Devitaliza.

I currently play Vanilla WoW on a private server, Starcraft 2, Heroes of the Storm, Company of Heroes, and recently a bit off Fallout 4/Witcher 3 again.

I live in Korea and play whenever I have time. Glad to meet everyone :)

Sort:  

nice, what vanilla server do you play on?? I play HotS, it's been a month or so though

I play on Elysium WoW with a friend. What level are you on HOTS? Me and my friends have been playing since alpha, but we aren't that great haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64