Shadowrun Gameplay Part 2

in #gaming7 years ago

My first post hasn't really done to well, so I'm gonna try one more time with this game, and if it doesn't pan out I'll try something different.
So here is the second part of my first video, I have to cut my videos into parts because when I play I kinda play in long bursts.
Here's the video !

Thanks guys let me know what you think Resteem and upvote to let me know you all wanna see more of this ! Also I am getting close to 100 followers so keep posted cause when I hit 100 I will make a special post for y'all!<3

Sort:  

Beautiful voice! I enjoyed listening to the mumble talk! Hope to hear from you again. Cheers!

Thank you ! I beg to differ on my voice but i appreciate the compliment ! (:

This game looks really cool.

Is it available on Steam? Upvoted

Yes ! it is actually! Its only a buck fifty with the summer sale going , you should get it while its hot man !

Hey, I'm Diana and I just joined Steemit 2 days ago! Wish you good luck here!
DQmVXMEVzC7UjmyX9iWnHvrHpvdDa9dmfCuF7GUFRYkjnFS_1680x8400.jpg

Thanks good luck to you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57