You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Of Seasons Review: Nintendo 3DS

in #gaming7 years ago

Me and my brother used to LOVE Harvest Moon 64!!! I still do! In fact, I just replayed it two years ago during my first year of college. What a sweet installment to the farming series. I rather like the idea of selling your crops to merchants in town, the whole vegatable shed was simple, and in some cases, tedious. Thanks for the cool post!

Sort:  

Oh, yeah you reminded me of something I forgot to include in the review! Harvesting is much easier now. In the old Harvest Moon games you had to harvest each vegetable one at a time, but now it harvests a whole plot at once for you. It makes it much faster. They also got rid of that thing where you couldn't get to the plant in the center to water it, no more wasted seeds! Yay! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89