Being possessed by the spirit of R. Kelly on Battlefield 1.

in #gaming7 years ago


Pretty sure the title speaks for itself. This is the greatest thing to happen to me in my career of Battlefield video games, there's no doubt in my mind. Hope you enjoy the clip. And, if you don't then you're probably just a god damn heathen.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well if you're possessed by R Kelly at least you flew instead of....doing other things that R Kelly has done.

What you didn't see was the part where I floated down to the bottom of the ocean to my underground sex cult and peed all over all of the sex slaves that dwell down there.

Shit I must have stopped playing Battlefield 1 before they released that expansion.

Damn, man. Yeah, you missed out. Especially all of those underwater shootouts you had with the Crab people. God damn crab people, always chanting at me while I'm trying to give out golden showers!

Maybe the Crab People just wanted in on the fun too

before sleep I will take a one dose battlefield.. goood games.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46