Throwback to when I encountered the most depressed man in all of Fortnite.

in #gaming7 years ago


Oh, yes. How could I ever forget about this wonderful piece of Fortnite history. This game was recorded from about 3 or 4 months ago. To this day, I still don't know why this man was so insistent on trying to kill himself. Maybe he was trying to complete a challenge, maybe he just had the lowest self esteem of any human being in existence. The world will probably never know. But, at the very least, I believe I deserve a custom nurse skin for my hard work at pretending to be an EMT on Fortnite. Anyways, hope you guys get a laugh out of the video, I know I was giggling while it was going on. Probably should have had my mic on so you guys could hear me cackling. But, oh well. Thanks for stopping by to check out the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41