H1Z1 Throwback: Deadspace vs Jude Law

in #gaming6 years ago


Hey again. Got another throwback video to post today from the old H1Z1. This one features my encounter with the legendary sniper, Vasily zaytsev as played by Jude Law. He clearly wasn't ready for the sexual tyrannosaurus that I am, and now knows who the true war hero is. As I've stated with all my other clips, these are reuploads from a few months ago before the pusscakes known as Dlive dipped. I may or may not reupload another clip or two so they're not lost to the sands of time. Hopefully you've enjoyed the video, as I enjoyed making it. Appreciate you doods and doodettes for stopping by. Take it easy until next time!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86