Sneaking my way to victory on Fortnite!

in #gaming7 years ago


So, you think you know all there is to know about being sneaky? You think there's no way I could out sneak the Predator?! Well, you're probably right. Those god damn things have cloaking devices. How the hell is me sneaking around hiding in the bushes going to help when an extraterrestrial monster has thermal imaging and a cloaking device? Wait, we're getting off topic here. Lets get back on point and keep talking about Rampart people, come on now. On a more serious note, this is just a more recent game of solo that I ended up winning while maintaining being sneaky for most of the game.

So, I didn't do a lot of editing with this one specifically, but I tried to keep things entertaining as much as I could while keeping it all pretty brief at the same time. Hopefully you guys get a kick out of watching the gameplay, as well as me being a weirdo as I was playing this game at around 3am after not sleeping for a long time and my friend was talking about weird shit with me this entire game basically. There's a particular section where I sound like kind of a loon, but yeah, enjoy that. Either way, thank you for stopping by to check out the post! Appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

lmao at your metal gear solid !.

Haha, it seemed like the perfect time to throw that in there.

So lucky at the end with that rocket shot, haha! Very cheeky!

Sneaky Sneaky.... Great edit btw :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50