The master of Fortnite. (Winning a squad game solo)

in #gaming7 years ago

Been awhile since I've just shared a normal gameplay video, so I figured it is about time. This was just a pretty decent win I pulled off the other day on Fortnite when running squad. Went into the game by myself and only got 2 teammates instead of the full 4. They proceeded to die basically at the start of the game so I was on my own the entire time. I somehow miraculously didn't encounter anyone until the very end of the game where it starts in the video. Hope you enjoy the random gameplay, and watching me get lucky as hell. Though I like to think a little bit of skill was involved with the win ;)

Also, I think I might have to make another post criticizing the servers for the console version of the game soon. I'm starting to collect data on it now, but I'm noticing an alarming amount of times that I go into squad by myself or with a friend and it always just dumps us or me on my own so we end up outnumbered right off the bat. I've double checked numerous times to make sure I have the fill setting turned on properly, and yet we still just get thrown on our own. Between the lag issues and this, I've been getting more and more annoyed lately.  

Sort:  

Nice win. Have not tried solo squads yet, maybe soon.

Fortnite is a fantastic game and the introduction of the BattleRoyale mode has really brought it to a wider audience. Your video is brilliant as well keep it up!!! If you could will you check out my blog and let me know what you think. Maybe we can play together sometime?

wait so your also a youtuber dude thats cool

check out Muselk hes amazing and funny while playing or making game reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62