Sometimes it feels like the game wants you to suffer (The worst starting spawn I've ever had on Battlefield 1)

in #gaming7 years ago


Apparently the game just knew that I was too much of a man to be playing in this game, and that my insane, righteous skills would have easily slapped all of the other men on the other team. Well, it's either that or I'm just really unlucky sometimes and have shit like this happen to me which makes me face palm out of frustration. Maybe a little of column A and column B. Either way, at least you guys get to watch an entertaining clip out of it. This was taken from one of my old games that I recorded probably 7 or 8 months ago of playing some Domination.

If you've been following me for a very long time then you may have seen this before, as this is another clip that really didn't get much of any attention when I posted it 6 or 7 months ago and I thought it would be worth reposting it now since I've got almost 8 times the amount of followers that I had when I originally posted it. Either way, hope you guys don't mind. Thanks for stopping by to check out the gameplay. Appreciate it! Hope you've at least gotten a small laugh out of it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81