You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming Retrospective - Two Worlds 2

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Good review/retrospective (I would consider this a review, not sure if you do, lol), bud! I'll definitely have to check this game out sometime in the future. Looks like a promising game, and I prefer RPG's that actually have strong enemies where you can't just wreck your way through everything.

I've got so many RPG's I need to play through though, lol. I have a backlog of at least 8 or 9 I haven't even touched yet. I haven't even played The Witcher 3 and I have owned that for almost 2 years probably.

Sort:  

Review, overlook, retrospective.. depends on how you put it. I just like writing about them GAIMZ :) Well if you haven't played classics like Witcher 3 I would first try to get rid of that one. Save this game somewhere in your mind and one day maybe try it out.

I just have so many games backlogged, man. I'm trying to play some of them for the reviews I've been posting, hoping I can maybe clear through it faster that way.

Witcher 3 is towards the top of my list, but I have at least 180-200 games I haven't touched in my Steam library. And, somehow I continue to accumulate more which just makes it worse, lol.

Yeah, I get it. First world problems ;)

Haha, pretty much, man! I've had to travel a lot the past few days and haven't had any time for fun stuff. I just got back home though, so I think I'll start playing something now so I have more material for reviewing later this week :) Thankfully I just finished writing a review I started before I left though so I could finally post something decent today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63