You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horror Game Reviews: The Last of Us

in #gaming7 years ago

Yeah, there's definitely cliches within the game so I can see how you'd be rolling your eyes at it if it didn't really stick with you. If it isn't your type of game, then it isn't your type of game. Nothing wrong with that, man. Play what you enjoy, no reason to buy a game and keep it if you dislike it.

Also, thanks for the kind words. I actually kinda feel blah about this review. Might redo it at some point in the future and add more/rewrite some of it. I'm having so many issues with my financials, health and relationships this week that I just feel run down and not happy with anything I'm doing, haha. Appreciate the compliments none the less, however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82