You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of Gaming for the 26th of June

in #gaming7 years ago

Were we still getting a share of the profits from this post? I recall you saying that you'd keep 50 percent of it and split the other 50 percent with the people included in the article, but I've noticed you did away with that in your recent articles. Just was wondering what was going on with that and why you had changed it assuming you did.

Sort:  

Hey man.

Because of the changes inside of the trail model itself being currently implemented, I'm sort of in limbo and trying to figure out how exactly will I distribute among the community.

Splits are sure to come back, I'm just unsure on when exactly (it will be soon after the internals are all solved for sure) and how much of those will I be capable of sharing between the community.

But shares are definitely coming back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72