You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VR Review] Dead Body Falls: Surreal Horror in a Haunted Hotel

in #gaming6 years ago

I'm not usually super crazy with games that are more of a walker sim than an actual game, but this one looks pretty pleasing to the eye and sounds like a fun game from your description. Though anything that has similarities to The Shining wins in my books, since I'm obsessed with that shit. I'll have to ask my fiancee's brother to download this the next time either we visit him or he visits us and brings his VR headset.

Sort:  

Which one does he have?

Honestly can't quite recall for sure. It's either an older Oculus or the HTC Vive I believe. I wanna say it is probably more likely the Vive, since the controllers for that look about right. He's went through quite a few VR headsets in the past 2-3 years, so trying to remember him telling me about it doesn't help any, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46