Sort:  

upvoted!!!!

Lmao. Thanksssss! It was a game review which I hastily posted and I wasn't happy with. I want to rewrite a good portion of it before I post it and let it sit there, maybe I was just being overly self conscious of my writing though.

It'd be nice to have some kind of emergency back-up post at the ready for such occurrences... happened to me a few weeks ago!

Yeah, I didn't have any gaming content really reserved to replace it at the time. That would have been a better idea, for sure. I honestly wish I could just either decline the payout after I've made the post or if there was a way to actually just fully delete the post it would be nice. But, then again, one of the nice things of the blockchain is that it isn't possible to censor things and having the ability to actually fully delete something would go against that in a way.

Nice review. I like this kinda games that use ambience so well! Thanks!!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 54.0% @steps upgoat, thanks to @deadspace
It consists of $0.61 vote and $0.01 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deadspace to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

A game is a game, if not i cant embark in that dangerous part to look for my ex. one need to abide by the rules to survive, but i think the game is interesting, though i love game and i dont like being the loser. thanks and keep it up, will like to see more of your lovely games.

Honesty my plane crashed I took a few steps and never came back to the game lol. not sure if its any good or not but just the way it was right out of the gate it just didn't hit me right that this was a game I wanted to sink my time into.

what a nice review on this game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39