Displaying the might of my backpacking skills (Fortnite)

in #gaming6 years ago

Yo, what's up guys? I'm back again with another edited game of Fortnite. This one showing off the splendor and might of my backpack. This was from a game of squad from a few weeks ago before I got my battle pass, when I was playing with my friend and some randoms. Of course, the randoms died pretty quickly leaving my friend and I to fend for ourselves (Like always). There isn't much voice talk going on during this game, as I was having a serious conversation at the time with my fiancee and had my microphone muted. Surprisingly, I still played pretty damn well while kind of just playing brainlessly and ended up getting a nice solo squad win. 

I also made sure to include a special message to everyone who watches the video. Make sure to stay to the end to catch it! 

Thanks for stopping by to check out the video. Hope you've enjoyed it and got a laugh or two! Appreciate it! 

Sort:  

LOL, I was expecting a solo of Happy Birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84