Death from beyond! (Battlefield 1)

in #gaming7 years ago

Just a quick little clip showing my telekensis abilities on Battlefield 1, since apparently I can kill people across the map from the grave. Hope you guys enjoy this strange little clip! 

Sort:  

Maybe you damaged someone and he later died ;-)

I saw your profile pic so I had to check it out! Love fallout too.

Glad to see a fellow Fallout lover on here, haha!

And, in Battlefield if you damage someone and then they die later you just get a kill assist instead of an actual kill. I'm not too sure on what happened. I think that building I blew up after I died had something to do with it. Like, a guy was inside of it and his teammate blew up the rest of it so it just gave me the kill because of what I did.

Who knows though, a lot of weird stuff happens on this game, lol.

Sangat sangat merasakan walau sekelumit saja

This post has received a 2.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @deadspace.

hahaha i have done this aswell. not sure how it works. still counts haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70