Why you need car insurance on Battlefield 1 (Weird glitch)

in #gaming7 years ago


Wait, battlefield? Where the fuck is Fortnite, Deadspace?! Well, I wanted to upload something different. You god damn monsters. This is from ages ago showing one of the most strange glitches I ever encountered on the game of Battlefield 1. Maybe I was actually wearing a suit of dark matter and just altered the physics of the earth. Or, maybe this game is just very buggy and rarely saw patches for fixing these strange, smaller bugs. I'll leave that up to you guys to decide. Hope you at least enjoy the clip and maybe get a chuckle out of it like I did when it happened.

Gonna take it easy on uploading today, might upload another gameplay clip later on but I'm not feeling all that good and I honestly don't feel up to snuff to write an article or anything today. Hope you all understand. Thanks for stopping by to check out the post. Hope you've enjoyed it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lmao I was thinking the exact same thing when I saw Battlefield for your post. Damn this game was so awesome when it first came out, I played it so much but never saw this weird glitch though.

thanks for info about battlefield 1 @deadspace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66