Metal Gear Fortnite V- The Shitpost Menace

in #gaming7 years ago


Pretty sure the title speaks for itself. This is from a game a long time back where I pulled off my one and only no scope on Fortnite. While that might not sound all that impressive, it's pretty hard to actually quickscope or no scope anyone with the snipers on Fortnite. This also happens to be the very first gameplay clip that I ever did any editing to, and what kinda got me into video editing as I enjoyed learning about how to do effects and edit things together. It's a very short little clip though, just as a heads up. Hopefully you guys enjoy it or get a snicker out of it. Thanks for checking out the post, appreciate it!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Picking up a sniper is honestly usually a death sentence for me in this game. I'm so bad with it.

Metal gear is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74