Wiping out a camping squad in Battlefield 1.

in #gaming7 years ago


See, old Joe Biden was right! All you need is a tactical pump shotgun and some grenades to keep intruders out of your home! Hmm, or did he say all you need is a Tesla death ray coil? I can't quite remember, either way, here's a quick clip from an old game of Battlefield 1 that I had laying around. I believe I was playing a game of domination, but it's from so long ago that I honestly can't remember. Either way, I can only imagine how pissed off I would have been had I came through that door they were sitting behind. This was one of the few squad wipes I remember pulling off without having to use a vehicle, and it was probably the most comical since there's so many people cramped in one tiny little room.

Hope you guys enjoy the clip! Thanks for stopping by!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well flanked, sir! I have about 8 hours into Battlefield, certainly wansn't my cup of tea.

10A is still OP :p

awesome haha well played, the pickaxe at the end :O just uploaded my first dtube gameplay video its battlefield as well, id appreciate if you checked it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93