The god of Fortnite descends

in #gaming6 years ago


It's been awhile since I've tried using Dtube, so I thought I would give it a shot again. This game was probably the funniest game I have ever played of Fortnite, thanks to some cringe filled teenagers who I got paired with randomly. As I'm sure you'll quickly notice, I muted my mic pretty much right off the bat since I noticed pretty quickly that I was more than happy to not be talking to them. This was probably one of my favorite wins I've ever gotten, and I really hope you enjoy the video considering how much time and effort I put into editing it Seriously, like 6 god damn hours went into this video.

(This is a mirror upload, by the way. I posted this video to youtube several months ago, as I was having issues at the time with dtube. If things continue to go smoothly with uploading, then I'll probably transition more of my videos onto the platform.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76