You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michael's RPG Shelf: All Flesh Must Be Eaten (1999+, Eden Studios)

in #gaming6 years ago

At times I miss playing video games. I still hold a fondness in my heart for the RPG format, and as a horror fan, this one sees like a great late night play. Although to be honest I am growing tired of Zombies as a whole. It seems like the majority of monster based horror flicks as of late all feature flesh eating former humans.

that being said, I think this still looks like an interesting game. If time allowed I might even download the free striped own copy. It might be a good release after a long work day... and if I happen to see my bosses face as a zombie... all the better :-)

Sort:  

Remember this game originally came out almost twenty years ago though, so at the time it was leading the zombie pop culture vanguard. That's reason enough to love it, in my opinion: something so early did everything so right.

No matter what, I hope you enjoy it! :)

you have a good point there, I forgot about the age of the game. I stand, or zombie trudge, corrected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66